www.ddmiers.com & www.authorddmiers.com  is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for websites to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

©2014 - 2019 D.D. MIERS

Website Design by Wicked Author Services

RELIC KEEPER SERIES

DarkSummonerFinal-FJM_Low_Res_500x750.jp
DarkIllusionsFinal-FJM_Mid_Res_1000x1500

DARK SECRETS

DARK DESTINY

I’m not the savior they want . . . but I’m the only one they’ve got.

Blend in. Ignore my impulses. Look, but never, under any circumstances, see. These are the rules I live by. Without them, I’ll end up back in the psychiatric ward, strapped to a cement bed, while being told the pills will make me better. 

They don’t. 

I started lying and “got better,” but all it takes is one night for the walls blocking my visions to come crashing down. People say the monsters in your closet aren’t real, but I see them. Feel them. And they want me dead. 

Now a Council of Immortals claim I’m the Relic Keeper. A sentinel, destined to battle a newly risen sorceress. They insist they want to help me, but in a world filled with seductive immortals and deadly magic—I trust no one.

And if I had a choice, I’d walk away from it all, but the Relic chooses its Keeper, and apparently, it’s chosen me.

A thrilling urban fantasy perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong, Kresley Cole, Patricia Briggs and Jennifer Estep!

REVIEWS

*2017 IPPY WINNER - SILVER MEDAL for BEST Sci-Fi/Fantasy/Horror E-Book*


*FIRST PLACE WINNER, 2015 IDA Awards for Paranormal Romance*


* Nerdy Girl Book Reviews HOT READS FEATURE, RomCon Magazine August 2015*

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

USA TODAY Bestselling Author D.D. Miers, is an ardent book lover, coffee enthusiast, and die-hard romance fan. When she's not writing, she can be found snuggling on the couch with a good book in hand, planning a Harry Potter themed party, or dancing very badly to music. She currently resides in beautiful Southern California with her wonderful husband, a crazy toddler, and the many different characters in her head.

 SIGN UP FOR HER READER GROUP HERE!