www.ddmiers.com & www.authorddmiers.com  is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for websites to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

©2014 - 2019 D.D. MIERS

Website Design by Wicked Author Services

LACE REVOLVER CHRONICLES

SlayerinLaceFinal-FJM_Low_Res_500x750.jp

TBA

TBA

Proper. Polite. Utterly ruthless.

Emma Clearwater isn’t your typical lady and the revolver holstered under her skirts proves it. Emma is a slayer. The last in a long family legacy of those who protect the world from a powerful race of dragon shifters with enormous amounts of magic, the dragonborne. 

When a slayer turns up dead, the fragile truce between the dragonborne and the slayers shatters and retribution is on the slayer’s to-do list. Fierce and handsome, dragonborne Callom Smythe is the heir to his father’s throne. Determined to uncover the true culprit trying to frame his people, Callom aligns himself with his mortal enemy. 

But when these two adversaries meet, an unexpected desire forms. History forbids their romance; while destiny demands it. As darkness grows and more bodies turn up, they’ll have to trust each other to defeat the shadowy creatures that prowl Victorian New York. 

A Victorian Urban Fantasy perfect for fans of Bec McMaster, Anne Renwick, C.J. Archer and Kristen Callihan!

REVIEWS

"Interesting and adventurous story of two different groups of people understanding their pasts and overcoming those prejudices to fight a common foe." - Amazon Review

I can’t wait for the sequel!” – Amazon Reviewer 

“Kept me wanting more!“ –Amazon Reviewer 

ABOUT THE AUTHORS

USA TODAY Bestselling Author D.D. Miers, is an ardent book lover, coffee enthusiast, and die-hard romance fan. When she's not writing, she can be found snuggling on the couch with a good book in hand, planning a Harry Potter themed party, or dancing very badly to music. She currently resides in beautiful Southern California with her wonderful husband, a crazy toddler, and the many different characters in her head.

Jessica Soucy is a lover of masterful villains, dark fantasy, and hot romance. Residing in South Carolina, the transplanted Mainer has no qualms about staying in the air conditioning with a good book or pen and paper. Coffee fuels her writing, but when caffeine isn’t on the table she can be found cursing at her sewing machine in the spirit of cosplay, bingeing period dramas on Netflix, and dreaming about her next trip to Disneyland.