www.ddmiers.com & www.authorddmiers.com  is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for websites to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

©2014 - 2019 D.D. MIERS

‚Äč

Website Design by Wicked Author Services

DarkIllusionsFinal-FJM_Mid_Res_1000x1500

DARK ILLUSIONS

They say a war brews in the unseen world—and I’m the only one who can stop it.

Eight weeks ago, a woman sacrificed herself for me. She believed with such certainty I would save this world, she used the last of her powers to protect me. But not everyone shares her conviction. The Council has turned to devious methods to force out my magic, and as nightmarish visions fill my head, I’m no longer sure I can trust myself.

Attacks from the Necros grow bolder every day. To keep me hidden, the fiercely irresistible sorcerer at my side will take me to his underworld, a place no sane person would dare to follow. But the whispers stalk me everywhere . . . hunting me, wanting me. And the more I run, the more I realize safety may be just another dark illusion.

Dark Illusions, the second book in D.D. Miers’ Relic Keeper Series, is a new, edgy, urban fantasy sizzling with tension. Readers who like The Twenty-Sided Sorceress, The Elemental Series, and The Baine Chronicles will fall in love with Miers’ paranormal universe and those fighting to defend it.

kindle.jpg
amazon.png

Part of the Relic Keeper series:

Published: July 12,  2018
 

Editors:  Lorraine Fico-White


Cover Artists:  Fiona Jayde Media


Genres:  Fantasy/Paranormal RomanceUrban Fantasy


Tags:  Magic, Sorcery, Desinty, Alpha MaleBestsellerRomanceSeriesVampires