www.ddmiers.com & www.authorddmiers.com  is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for websites to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

©2014 - 2019 D.D. MIERS

Website Design by Wicked Author Services

Grab the Epic Conclusion of the sexy Half-Blood Huntress Chronicles! perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Patricia Briggs and Lara Adrian!

BookBrushImage-2019-4-15-11-2157.png

BORN A MISFIT.

DESTINED TO BECOME A QUEEN.

GET NEWS & VIP EXCLUSIVES

Sign up for my Reader Newsletter!  Oh, and a FREE BOOK too! 

a_com_logo_RGB.jpg
goodreads-logo-1600x1200_4x.png
xqSUAOJk_400x400.jpeg

LATEST RELEASES & NEWS

NEW RELEASE

Darcy isn’t looking for love. In fact, all she wants is for her ex to leave her alone to run her bar and hang out with the regulars who are almost like family. But when a sexy stranger comes to her defense, she can’t help but feel drawn to him. Ranger’s a dealer demon, bored with tricking humanity out of their souls, and desperate for excitement.

In Darcy’s ex they find a common enemy. Ranger usually avoids the Marshalls, but for Darcy, he keeps finding himself in the line of fire with her ex-boyfriend, a violent and obsessive Marshall whose hatred for Ranger is almost eclipsed by his fixation on Darcy and making her miserable.

But luck is on their side, and a wise woman of far-away New Orleans has unwittingly given them the key to freedom for both of them, if they can figure it out before the war between hunters and demons consumed them both.


Scroll up to GRAB YOUR COPY of the second book in the SEXY How to Date a Supernatural Series from USA Today bestselling authors, D.D.Miers & Graceley Knox!

kindle_button.png
BookBrushImage-2019-3-30-9-5413.png

HOW TO CAPTURE A DEMON'S HEART  (HOW TO DATE A SUPERNATURAL BOOK 2)

NEW RELEASE

GRAVE CHANCE  (HOW TO BE A NECROMANCER BOOK 5)

Vexa has entered the endgame with her lich ancestor, Aethon Tzarnavarus, and the prize for winning is the ability to determine the fate of the world. Only, Aethon’s targeting her family, and Cole’s, and it’s only a matter of time before he takes everyone that they love from them.

Ethan’s life under the werewolf curse, Cole’s trepidatious but precious love, and Gwydion’s immortal existence are all at stake, and the community Vexa’s built, the family she’s chosen for herself, may fall apart whether she survives to beat Aethon at the death game or not.

The final battle for the life or death of all humanity is upon them, and as Aethon nears his apocalyptic goal, the stakes have never been higher.

Scroll up to GRAB YOUR COPY of The Exciting FINAL Installment of the Thrilling Urban Fantasy Series from USA Today bestselling authors, D.D.Miers & Graceley Knox!

BookBrushImage-2019-3-22-14-541.png
kindle_button.png

NEW RELEASE

HOW TO DATE A WEREWOLF...OR 3   (HOW TO DATE A SUPERNATURAL BOOK 1)

Frankie’s hidden from her gift of sight for as long as she can remember. Long enough that the headaches, the nightmares, and the failed relationships seem to be just her life, and not the symptoms of her true pain. She’s known among her friends as the matchmaker, but no one knows just how she manages to find the perfect man for others, when she’s been hurt so badly herself.

When death forces her to return to the idyllic, but stifling small town she grew up in, that threadbare restraint threatens to fail her completely. Cash draws her to him, and with each touch, the premonitions grow stronger, and her ability to ignore them weaker. Adam gives her the calm she needs to stay in control, but the pull of his body makes her feel anything but. Devon is the spark that welds them together and stirs a flame threatens to burn her to ashes.

Together, they’re the perfect men for a girl with runaway psychic powers to keep her from going insane. If being with them all doesn’t drive her crazy first...

BookBrushImage-2019-3-30-9-5428.png
kindle_button.png

COMING SOON!

WAR OF THRONES (HALF BLOOD HUNTRESS CHRONICLES BOOK 5)

The FINAL installment of the sexy Half-Blood Huntress Chronicles! An Urban Fantasy/Paranormal Romance perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Patricia Briggs and Lara Adrian!

kindle_button.png
BookBrushImage-2019-4-15-11-2157.png